WHEN OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS!

in #money2 years ago (edited)

Going through the Twitters this morning I came across this

external-content.duckduckgo.com.jpg


And it struck me instantly people.
Getting rich is easy!

And, nowadays maybe even easier than you might think.
Yeah, I hear you think, probably a new crypto coin promising us "to the MOOOOOOON".
NO, it's not crypto.
Something with MUCH more POTENTIAL!

And with that last word I almost give you the clue of what I'm talking about.

I have been "under the radar" for quite some time now.
Personal reasons, let's leave it with that.
Can't promise you that this post is gonna be a @Smasssh come back.
But it would be too selfish to withhold you of the scoop that I see here.

So, what AM I talking about?
Opportunity! A godsend opportunity!

FEI3UUrXIAkPkPn.jpg

Thank me later.

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND



P.S. LETS GO BRANDON


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Think I'll start to fill up some cups already and put it in the freezer, I feel a large demand coming! 😄👍

Good to see the Smasssh being back!

Have a great one Amigo!

Posted using Dapplr

'Think I'll start to fill up some cups already and put it in the freezer'

A useful tip: don't put it next to the yoghurt ...🤢

😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Since DeFi, I've probably come to realise as well that it's generally easier to get rich nowadays. There are so many opportunities and sometimes you lose track of time trying to even keep up with them, but then it all boils down to the number of risks one's willing to take. More risks, more chances of getting rewarded. Well I saw the notification through ginabot and I thought you wanted to post about the number of punks you got.

Haha, it's been like what? 6 months, a year?

Just saw my last one was from march 10th.

Besides a whole lot of newborn (headstrong) little Smassshes, I see no risks at all, only begging women for my unvaxxed seed, hahaha.

Hahaha a reward without risk, this is going to be epic 😅😅😅

Glad to see you're doing well, March seemed like ages. Could drop by at least once a week.

One of my biggest life regrets not sticking to nfts from beginning just because I didn’t think my work was digital enough and then losing my keys for known origin 🤣

Smaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh🥰😘😘😘😘😘

Yep, couldn't resist taking some time to write this one.

Good to see you're doing quite well here, bravo!

Thank you and I can’t thank you enough.

There should be a world smasssh day.

I’m eternally grateful to you and to have met you.

My pleasure mate.

nice to hear from you again. And shit I've already had those shots💉. so it makes no sense to start saving in jars🤣

No riches for you then. Well, at least you can now use the jars to grow some extra plants.
Take care.

Collecting some swimmers for getting rich?

Ive seen worse deals dude hahaha and pleeaaaaase post some more, it always brings a smile to my face.

Houdoe!

Swimmers you call them? Yes, my breaststrokes are quite good actually.😌

I saw this too!! Semen Riches to cum! Might end up with a lube shortage...

Press:
1 to subscribe
2 for a donation
3 for a prospectus

😁

Oh and uhhh, I forgot ...

4 to be automatically put through with 555-69696969 (Amanda) for some personal "assistance"

untitled.gif
Then surprise!! You get Danny Devito!!

Smasssh old friend(Jan), alles kits?? Grtz Tomber👋

Am fine man, thanks. In Sweden at the moment, with my son and grandkids till after Christmass.
And you my man, alive and kicking still?

Aangezien je niet heel vaak meer een postje maakt. doe ik het even hier fijne kerst dagen en een knallend 2022

hey jij ook fijne kerst gewenst


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I'd like to bring not one but two points of interest to your attention. I didn't see this content until after its pay period and have since considered kicking my own ass. That's one. Secondly, I've spread the sperm one off chain I don't know how many times now.

i've just seen it:))
you're a diamond as always!;)
thanks for constant upvoting me!:)

HAHah my bf is now thinking of selling his. Think he’s joking but not sure 🤣🤣🤣

Guess I'm rich now

image.png

Hey @smasssh, sorry to jump in off-topic.
Your support for our proposal this year has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote for 2022 so the team can keep up with its work? Thank you!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Hi smasssh, I hope you and your family are fine…

Hey smasssh