★50 CRAVEs giveaway!★ If you have a Twitter account your in business ✔

in #money7 years ago (edited)

☠Crave ⛧ Revival☠

A lot of people don't know about Crave so start learning about it before it hits other exchanges, I been buying since they were worth pennies. As of the writing of this post, each #Crave is worth $1.99 and it reached an all time high of $4.64 before Bitcoin went down around the $1.800 Dollar mark this past week. Thank you Coinmarketcap ツ I don't know what I would do without you!

I just wanted to let everyone know that they are offering an opportunity to earn 50 Craves. The reward will be split between two winners and it will be a random selection. Recently, the Twitter account reached 1K followers and this is a way to thank the community around this coin for all the support and attention received.

I already liked, re-tweeted and followed them.

💁Embrace the privacy movement💁

Twitter - Crave Project
Click ▲ here to go to their Twitter
Like Follow & Re-Steem if you like this project as much as I do.
Crave to the Grave!

Please don't be judgmental about the website design or twitter account, if you read the Bitcoin thread you will notice there is a list of things in which the developers are working on. I know it looks silly but it will change with time, remember this is the revival. This coin was dormant for quite some time but it started tracking a lot of attention since new developers jumped into the equation.

BitcoinTalk - Crave Revival

I really like the community and the features of this coin, I been buying ever since I found out about it and now I have enough coins to start a Masternode. This coin is way undervalue and surely will be in the top 50 in the blink of an eye. Always remember this: NEVER.SELL.CRAVE....EVER

If any of you win the raffle I recommend to save the coin on your wallet and stake them. My first mistake was buying and holding on Cryptopia, I was planing to use this coin for trading without knowing I could stake it. With this in mind please download the wallet and avoid regrets. The picture above was the first and only time I sold and I regret it 😪 but I am looking forward to the future

Crave 💀 Wallet
Windows, Linux, MAC and more

When I accessed the Slack community I was a complete newbie, hehe. Today, exactly a month ago I posted that message. Time flies indeed, not even 4 months ago Crave was fractions of pennies... I remember dropping a comment to Ryan Hustle B @rowbvp when CRAVE came to mind, I am ready to hold 👊 sit tight

If you have any question or want to get involve join the Slack Community the members of the community are hyper active in there in comparison to the BitcoinTalk thread

If you don't have any money you could list things for sale like I did today. Since I don't have any money to invest till my next paycheck I thought it would be a great idea to do so; everyday is getting more expensive to buy which is lovely but keep in mind that to get a Masternode you will need 500 CRAVEs, since its price is rising so quickly it will be impossible to buy one later on, reason why I am selling things for it now so I don't have to wait for the Dollar to buy Bitcoin then wait 7 days to get them on my Coinbase (Bank is retarded slow) to then send them to Cryptopia for exchange.
The 👉 Facebook Group 👈 is open an available to anyone who wants to contribute to it

I upload it this video straight to the Facebook ▲ group on July 13 2017 from my phone but it was out of sync for some reason so I re-uploaded it to youtube. I am in the process of getting the Masternode running, I haven't been able to do it because I been super busy with work. I hope this video serve you well and once again good luck with the raffle.

I wish you all the best of luck!

If you just want to buy it go to
Cryptopia - Your One Stop Crypto Shop
If you don't know how to use the exchange drop me comment and I will teach you.

And if your feeling generous contribute to keep us going

+Upvotes and re-steem help us too 🙏Thank You🙏
Upvote Follow Resteem.gif

Bitcoin 👉------------ 12naBpFwuh6j2mLnVTu5LFXnUt1aH2Aheh
Litecoin 👉-----------LdvaCKVkF2H4nGczDkxXYoUmAsrhnhr48A
Doge 👉-------------- DS1TmXSbnaMrc9Y1uPQn8hsDEUCPSMZ5bK
Dash 👉-------------- XkTH29d2z8sFW3cNe32qvG1Y2xZggemHb2
Ether 👉-------------- 0x0662745EF083Ae7381392d94739A63afCe4b63F7

◥◣◥◣◥◣◥◣ ☠☠☠☠☠☠☠ CRAVE ☠☠☠☠☠☠ ◥◣◥◣◥◣
◥◣◥◣◥◣Your Market. Your Blockchain Business. Your Profit.◥◣◥◣◥◣
Crave 👉-------------- C2SQFZA2G1L3MvpYyGEA7NmvEqTpfFLfxL -------------- 👈

Talk to you later

Sincerely,

J.J.

Sort:  

★50 CRAVEs giveaway UPDATE!★

We need 200 participants!
Since the goal was not meet the deadline was extended \m/
So far there is 106 Participants according to the re-tweets.
We need 94 more people to go for the raffle to happen.

Spread the word

Crave giveaway update.jpg

#Crave
#Beyondbitcoin
#Giveaway