You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO) IMPORTANT UPDATES: The Fed. Stocks, Crude, Gold, Silver, MORE! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Withdrawl is already happening, much better investment in cryptocurrency, art, or commodities like precious metals than in a savings account with a bank.

Sort:  

Of course, but everyone still has currency in the bank, you know to paybills and stuff

Correct, until more companies accept it then the change WILL occur, it is a matter of time. Look at BitPay and its Bitcoin Visa card 💳 I don't have one yet but am interested in learning more about it.

Count me in. Got me a Trezor for a wallet the other day. Gonna start easing in - dip my toe in the water. Time to put up or shut up. Like what I've heard about that Bitcoin Visa card.