You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever withdraw $1,000,000 in cash from your bank? I did. Here's what happened.

in #money β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

My mannnn @grantcardone is "STACKIN" πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

Sort: Β 

Yeah man did you see @grantcardone new YOUTUEB ad??! i just saw it today i couldnt belive he was on my youtube advertismenet slot! I was watching Logan Paul videos jut to see how famous that kid is and grant's viodeo Buying Big came up!

It was so profesionally wel produced and it realy worked, i just hope he makes MORE and actually shows himself flipping houses all over the country

Iwonder if he posted about that video ad on his steemit?? id like to see behind the scenes of preparing that video comercial

Silly Banksters. It's Bad Enough That They Have The Balls To Charge Us To Keep Our Money In Their Banks Just So They Can Loan It Back Out And Create More Of That Fiat Out Of Thin Air!

I would take out the $1 mil, put it right back the next day, and repeat. Nothing can go wrong.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That's the truth πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@stackin , now all your post will be like the picture after HF19! That makes me rinse in a very positive way πŸ€‘

I just need a small loan of 1 million dollars. - Donald Trump