Did Yabapmatt Invest In Steem And SBD

in #money6 years ago

Investing is a huge part of life and there are many risks involved in investing. However, cryptocurrency investing is an area of its own. The risks are much higher and you really need to know what you are doing. Find out if Yabapmatt invested in Steem and SBD by watching this video!

Watch this video to find out whether or not Yabapmatt invests in Steem and SBD. If videos aren’t your thing, then check out the transcript below to read more about investing in Steem and Steem Dollar cryptocurrency.

Hey guys, my name is Spencer Coffman. Thank you for watching this YouTube channel. It's all about making information known to you. Today, we've got a special preview for you of an interview with Steemit whale @Yabapmatt. Take a look at this question - coming up next.

interviews-1.png

Spencer: Did you invest in, or buy, any Steem or SBD? And what are your thoughts on that?

interview-yabapmatt-7.png

Matt: Yeah. I definitely purchased Steem. A lot of it. At least being relative to the amount of money I had available. So I, you know for those of you who have read my blog for a while, you might remember I made a post that I actually set up an IRA to invest, you know, our retirement savings into crypto currencies. The majority ended up going into Steem. So, you know, literally betting, you know, a significant portion of our savings on this. And which I'm very happy with so far, and I think it will work out very well over the long run. But, I mean, you know, kind of like I said before I got in, I first bought Steem and Steem dollars specifically to promote my posts and to promote my content using voting bots.

That was that was literally what, you know, led me to invest in Steem for the first time. Probably kick-started everything that I've done. And, that, the fact that I'm doing this video was an opportunity from voting bots. And I know a few other people, at least, that have the same experience, so they're actually, really, it's one of the things I think that's a really good thing about voting bots. Is, it encourages people who may not otherwise have done so, to make that first purchase of Steem or Steem dollars to, you know, promote their content and start really using it. And so that's, I mean, that literally very directly helped grow my account. That investment and there's lots of other ways, obviously, that investment in Steem can help grow your account.

Just, you know, people, a lot of people, on that platform are looking for upvotes. So if you have a significant amount of Steem Power, you know, then you're kind of a little more popular automatically. But the the kind of bang for your buck that you can get from using voting bots is a lot more than you can for Steem Power. Where you need, you know, like tens of thousands. I think to, kind of, make a difference from voting, at least at the current Steem prices.

interview-yabapmatt-8.png

Spencer: I'm with ya. Steemit is a great place to invest. You took a huge risk when you diverted, I mean, a significant chunk of your savings over to the Steem platform and SBD. And investing in that, and, you know, hopefully, it is paying off for you.

interviews-2.png

Spencer: So that was it. I hope you learned something from it. Be sure to check out the full interview for all the questions, more information, and a lot more of an in-depth look at everything. Also follow @yabapmatt, @SpencerCoffman, and the @steemitvideos accounts on Steemit. Make use of SteemBotTracker and all those other tools that yabapmatt provides. In addition, if you have any questions, be sure to leave them in the comments below. He or I will get back to you, and hopefully, you can learn even more from us. Also, if this is your first time on this channel I would love to have you subscribe. It's all about making information known to you, teaching you the things that you need to know in order to be successful online. Until next time.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the Spencer Coffman YouTube channel. You’ll be able to watch them there before we post them here! So consider subscribing to be alerted when the new videos are released.

In addition, I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join. You can also join the #gratefulvibes Discord server where there is a Newcomer-Videos room and a Steemit-Questions room where Spencer Coffman will be available to help answer any questions you may have. Of course, you can also comment directly on the YouTube videos for a faster response and comment on our video posts as well.

Sort:  

Hello old friend, what good publication and in turn very interesting I hope to learn again from your publications, a strong greeting from venezuela

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future
votes!please give upvote on my post.

Congratulations @steemitvideos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @steemitvideos! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!