Sort:  

If you don't have a job, get a job. Invest all money in this platform. Leave some for food. Follow the first part of this comment.

Post what matters to you most... In time you'll find others who also like the same thing.... Or, sadly... From what ive seen in social media... If your a woman, just post pictures of yourself. But don't do that unless you're desperate

As a man but not desperate? What to do pls?

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here
I comment to your post to follow me. and I will follow you

I am@istiaq69 , my real name istiaq ahmed:)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Congratulations @stephenduduisi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!