You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy & Sell STEEM With P2P Trades & Your PayPal account

in #money5 years ago

Thank you @chekohler for the shoutout! Any feedback about swapsteem is welcome!

Also, we are working on adding steem engine tokens to swapsteem via a smart contract. Stay tuned for updates.

Sort:  

Anytime, whenever I see a cool project with potential i'm happy to give my opinion on it and share it on my blog.

That sounds exciting, I look forward to the release. I've been having trouble logging in via steem connect, any tips? Will you also have compliance with steem key chain soon?

Thank you for letting me know. Since steemconnect v3 beta is here, we are working on updating the application to v3. Steemconnect v3 comes with a keychain extension for browsers and a desktop application for signing transactions securely on the client side.

That's great news, let us know when the deploy goes live so I can test it out and do a follow-up post and set a few orders, there's clearly a need for this product and some interest judging by the reaction of this post.