How to earn money up to 100,000 pesos in a year?

in #money6 years ago (edited)

This sound unbelievable, right? But believe me. It really works for me.

Even though, my net profit in a month is small. I can still afford to save more money.

Let me share with you my tips on how to earn money up to 100,000 pesos in a single year.

Budget Plan.jpg

1.) Make a budget plan.

  • Make it a habit that every time you get you salary, you should make a budget plan on how to spend your money. Whether in a week or in a month. It didn't matter if it's so small or not. As long as you have a budget plan.

Needs VS Wants.jpg

2.) Prioritize NEEDS from WANTS.

  • Another tip I can give you is to know what are your needs and your wants. We often make a mistake, when we earn our money is we don't know where to spend our earnings. Our NEEDS are what we consume everyday or "kailangan" like food, water, electric and water bills, our personal hygiene etc. While our WANTS are what we like or "gusto" like brand new smartphones, laptops, watches, etc.
    Always remember this, "YOU CANNOT SPEND THE MONEY THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE."

3.) Have a DISCIPLINE and GOALS.

  • You should have discipline when it comes saving money, at the same time, your goal(s) why you saved money. Because if you don't have discipline and goal in your life. Believe me, even if you earn 100K every month but your expenses is beyond on it. You won't have "Ipon" or Savings. Rather, "Utang" or Debt.
  • Mas malaki pa ang EXPENSES than SAVINGS.

Income - Savings.jpg

4.) Follow always this formula: INCOME - SAVINGS = EXPENSES.

  • We shouldn't have a "One-Day Millionaire" mentality. Instead, the moment we receive our salary, always prioritize your SAVINGS and if there's anything left, your EXPENSES will follow.

That's it! That's my experience. It's up to you if you follow it or not. But for me, it's super effective.

I hope I may able to help you in this blog.

Thank you!

Sort:  

all members have upvoted this post.

thanks for the support