You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIGGEST SCAM IN THE WORLD-THE MONETARY SYSTEM

in #money7 years ago

Great article, pretty educational and the wording is down-to-earth which makes it very readable.

Any sources you can quote? I'm one of those people that really like to know where information comes from.

Anyway, I've followed you! Please follow back!

Sort:  

i wrote this article a while back it was originally suppose to be part of a chapter for a book i was working on which i did not finish. Since i found Steemit i thought why not share my content here.

I have always had a curiosity for money and how the world works, as i was trying to figure out my path in life at one point i wanted to work in the financial sector, so i underwent a course 'The Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (CeMAP)' , after completing the course and qualifying i realized how the world really works, i decided i did not want to go in to this sector due to all the evil. However this really did help broaden my knowledge and sparked my interest to learn more and go on to tell other people who may not be aware of how this system works.

so that was my main source for this article the knowledge i learnt from this qualification