how to earn money

in #money6 years ago

what is my people, today I bring you money for an application called bigtime
Well, my people here pagan when you get to the amount of 10 dollars on the page and how it will be generated, will exchange tickets 10,000 child 0.10 Dollars. They seem like a lot of tickest for very little dollars but in truth that's not how they like to win tickest:
games: playing the different games that bring you the application helps you generate an infinite game like the tickets you want to help you

downloading applications: this is the easiest way to vote for tickets for each application you download, you will receive 5,000 tickets

watch videos: this is the easiest and you have more than 100 tickets but in the app you can only see 10 good videos to see another video and it looks automatically and you get the 100 entries

win the lottery: well, this is the best option so that here you do not go to win tickets here you win are better times to win the most tickets to be more likely to win that the prizes are usually 1,000 dollars up

good and if you are so kind to put my invitation code that is H86NF that will give you 2,500 tickets and the first 0.10 dollars
Here is my first payment
_20180115_225100.JPG
good if the taste gives a vote, comment that you seemed or if you know other applications and share please
follow me and I follow you