2000$ on steemit

in #money6 years ago

images (20).jpeg

I have been about steem it in the last months and i have collected alot of tricks and strategies from different people who wrote About it in there blogs or through YouTube channels, and for the result i have seen i have made my self a goal and that is:

Gaining 2000$ in one month

So by 27th of june i will be sharing my result and would love you guys to give me advices and tricks to help me do that, so what are you waiting for, give me all you got in the comments below

Sort:  

Congratulations @thesara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!