You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO) Critical Updates: Gold, Silver, US Dollar, Bonds, Trading, MORE! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

we love you to bro! thank you for your honesty and your commitment to your lions, even though I am pretty poor and i consider myself a lion-tree.. I find your videos very informative and I think you are a really great dude, trying to help the little guys out like you do. I dont know the first thing about stocks, or the funky trading lingos, but i love the silver talk and the crypto talk, and i love just hearing about the financial news from someone who knows what the hell is going on, that has the balls and the common decency to tell it like it is. It was you, and a couple people like you, that have really changed my life in the past year, and i feel i owe you some gratitude, i was completely blind to what was going on, and now have a whole new perspective. Really waking up to some of this worlds cruel realities i never cared to look at before, and using that knowledge to build a better future reality for me in my kids. Being a single dad isnt easy in this world and I know if i continue to play things right I will be able to leave them with something when i die, besides a mountain of debt. So to sum this whole thing up real quick -thank you very much from the bottom of my heart, love you bro!