Sort:  

I dont want this kind of spam bot @transparencybot keep coming to mess up my set up!
I wish I can rent some more bitbots!
Thank you for anyway!
Good luck!

Lol @transparencybot is just another attention seeker. Bidbots are used mainly to boost the content of posts. Sometimes its really hard for people to notice you since your post will get sunk by number of other junk posts. At least this post is giving out upvotes to people. And what that transparencybot did anyway? Just a useless bot lol. Attention seeking noobs. Steem is a community driven project. What resulted steemit today is people's choice. If transparencybot doesn't like it they should leave lol.

And yeah you should care-less about those bots.

I will try it later ;) !
I love to have you guys come here everyday, that would be nice already!
Thank you @tngflx!
Good luck!