You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who owns the money deposited into a bank account?

in #money6 years ago

I am seek of Crypters, people of crypto world, not use a decentralized exchanges like BitShares. No IRS of that world can trace you on BitShares as long they can't connect your account to your person.
For Opening account on BitShares, you need only anonymous email account (aka google, yahoo ...) to verify account. You can own multiple accounts and nobody care.
I use only BitShares. I'm really limited in number of coins but my funds are only mine.

I write TA articles and posts, start initiative Upvote Myself no More and series For Better Steemit#1, #2, #3, #4. Writing series TFDSRE, stuff about new way of technical analysis: #1, #2, #3.
Check my blog an meet you in my comments.