Apps that earn money for you!?

in #money7 years ago

Today I was brainstorming with friends, what kind of Apps we would like.
Then I said, I want an App who can earn money for me.

So I just googled! And guess, what! There are quite a lot of apps which can earn money for you.
One of the most useful website for me was this one =>
https://thenextweb.com/apps/2017/06/09/9-mobile-apps-that-can-earn-you-real-money/#.tnw_RPk3VSZk
They mentioned the apps: Foap, Mobee, Snapwire, Bitwalking, Slidejoy, Pact, MiPic and Google Opinion Rewards.

I have also watched this video about free apps (it's quite informative):

But my favorite is the Bitwalking idea! It's healthy to walk... and now you can also earn money with it. Great!

Do you have any other suggestions how to earn money with apps? Please let me know! So I can vote for your nice idea.

Sort:  

25 × 50 do the math

Uhm... you mean 1250?

Uhm you mean 1250?:)