You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT! NOW MORE THAN EVER: Become Your Own Central Bank! Here's Why. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

thanks Greg - things are pretty crazy. I have my metals but I have cash to be allocated. It's tough to go into a stock market like this, but I keep thinking of what Marc Faber says to be diversified into a few asset classes. I would like to buy real estate but it is in nose bleed territory and i really can't afford anything. I keep looking for a buying opportunity or a property that makes sense in this area of Colorado. Meanwhile I am trying to start my own web business to make some money. You sure do know what you are talking about when it comes to the market. I am fortunate in that I have a boyfriend who grows the very best organic food which keeps us healthy. We preserve it for the winter too. and that will help with the rising food bills and protect us from the increasingly toxic environment that we are living in.Without health what is there?