Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Congratulations @tprahul97! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

vai mujhea list me add kiya
Aur apka website ka kiya hua apni website ko launch kijiyea aur 1 video v banaiyea please
Jaldi kijiyea
Ab wait nehi hota

Tara tari karo vai r koto din lagbea ???

and i have unfollow you
i am unsubcribe his channal i want tell it is just a waste of time and in this plan at the at only rahul will earn he has block me on whatsapp when i say add me on website

i have unsubcribe this both channal

ty for the froad

I mailed him and also comment many times on his all videos to add me in list but he never did as well as I'm the one who shown willingness first before all of others
We must need to do all for us

Hi brother
Kya muze list me add Kiya hai

if you Follow & Upvote me, i will Follow & Upvote you...!

Hii are under 100 me aad Kar bhai

Hello Raul you did good job

Thanks bro for ur great idea

Rahul vai avi to jaga hai mujhea add kardo yar please

nice website dude. i like it . a upvote for you

Please add me ur next under 100 list

Thanks bro.....

nice website

Good Brother

Nice video

nice idea

Nice plan sir

Loading...

Nice good.

Good job bro

There are 3 pages
Pages