You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG): The Hurry Up & Wait Syndrome

in #money6 years ago

Very true about Civic. It's really useful. But at the moment not many are utilizing their services. It could easily be $50 in 2-3 years unless competition get tough. Keep an eye on Metaverse. They are chewing more than they could swallow but if they do pull off, NEO would become meh in the eyes of everyone.

Sort:  

Metaverse now officially on my watch list . Keep an eye on digibyte it's sleeping giant .

I saw it few months ago and it was the better and more legit Bitcoin. You could pretty much all it the real Bitcoin. I'd still prefer Dash I see it hitting 20K this year. But I do have to agree that DGB is a sleeping giant.

Civic $50 in 2/3 years? I dont think so. There are far better competitors.