Englisch / Deutsch Das 3 Konten Modell

in #money7 years ago

3 accounts for self-employment

Some people forget so many important points, this happened to me as well. Suddenly I was bored with myself and had to bite my ass. In the first time, I worked a lot so I could keep my head above water. Unfortunately I only thought about my expenses, which had to be covered. I did not think about the tax office and the taxes at all. I must admit that quite honestly!

But then came the first tax declaration as a single traveler, and this has knocked me down. My tax adviser told me that I had earned more than ever before and unfortunately had to pay VAT. Well, I thought to myself in my lightness, that can not be so much. It was then times just to the 3000 euro, which I as a parenting mother had not on the side. After a long fight, I was able to take this sum in installments. Since this embarrassing incident I have become smarter and now have three accounts. I always put the sales tax aside, even if I was fortunate enough to pay them only once. After that, my income has adjusted again. But with the third account I can be sure that something like this can not happen to me. Of course, the tax office did not care that I have all in all to the 2500 euros of expenses and that I have not earned more. I could hardly afford anything, I often thought about signing off my business. But now, even today, I am not exactly rich, which many people with a lot of intimacy certainly know. But I know that such a high payment at the financial office with the 3 accounts can no longer break the feet. The money remains on it, even if I do not have to pay taxes, because you never know what the next year will bring with it.

The three accounts at a glance

I have a private account, here child allowance and maintenance on it and my salary, which I transfer myself.
I have a business account where the amounts paid by Paypal my clients paid there. Likewise, the payments are made, which some customers prefer to make by transfer. After payment I distribute the money then on the private account and unfortunately also on the pre-tax account.

I now have the pre-tax account, so I never have to pay back a large sum at the finance office on installments. I collect on this account well my VAT amounts. If I now have to pay VAT again, not only a postpayment is due, but also the input tax. For this I am now well equipped, in order to be protected mainly surprises. Of course it is always money, which hurts me, which I could use well. But it is money, which perhaps does not belong to me, but I must pay to the tax office. Anyone who already has to pay input tax, this account should in any case for itself, because otherwise you lose a lot too fast the overview of its finances and that can be angry. After all, it is so that not many people work for fun or earn the second loose income. Many people are concerned about pure existence, and a letter from the tax office will do a great deal of damage if you do not take care. Anyone who has become accustomed to transfer the money to the pre-tax account as a precaution will get used to these expenses. The money there waits now mostly only on the next payment to the tax office. If VAT were spared as input tax, there would still be a good reserve account.

away-1020279__340.jpg

3 Konten für die Selbstständigkeit

Manche Leute vergessen so manchen wichtigen Punkt, auch mir ist dies passiert. Ich wurde plötzlich alleinerziehend und musste mich durchbeißen. In der ersten Zeit habe ich massiv viel gearbeitet, damit ich mich über Wasser halten kann. Leider habe ich da nur an meine Ausgaben gedacht, die abgedeckt sein mussten. Ich habe dabei überhaupt nicht an das Finanzamt und an Steuern gedacht. Das muss ich so ganz ehrlich zugeben!

Dann aber kam die erste Steuererklärung als Alleinerziehende und diese hat mich umgehauen. Mein Steuerberater teilte mir mit, dass ich mehr als jemals zuvor verdient hätte und leider Umsatzsteuer zahlen müsse. Nun ja, dachte ich mir so in meinem Leichtsinn, das kann ja nicht so viel sein. Es waren dann mal eben an die 3000 Euro, die ich als alleinerziehende Mutter nicht auf der Seite hatte. Nach langem Kampf konnte ich diese Summe in Raten abtragen. Seit diesem peinlichen Vorfall bin ich schlauer geworden und habe nun drei Konten. Ich lege immer gleich die Umsatzsteuer zur Seite, auch wenn ich das Glück hatte, diese nur einmal zahlen zu müssen. Danach haben sich meine Einkünfte wieder reguliert. Aber mit dem dritten Konto kann ich sicher sein, dass mir so etwas nicht mehr passieren kann. Natürlich hat das Finanzamt nicht interessiert, dass ich alles in allem an die 2500 Euro an Ausgaben habe und dass ich mehr nicht verdient habe. Ich konnte mir kaum was leisten, habe oft schon überlegt, mein Gewerbe abzumelden. Aber nun denn, auch heute bin ich nicht gerade reich, was viele Alleinerziehende sicherlich kennen. Aber ich weiß, dass mir so eine hohe Zahlung beim Finanzamt mit den 3 Konten nicht mehr die Füße brechen kann. Das Geld bleibt drauf, auch wenn ich keine Steuern zahlen muss, denn man weiß ja nie, was das nächste Jahr mit sich bringen wird.

Die drei Konten im Überblick

Ich habe ein Privatkonto, hier gehen Kindergeld und Unterhalt drauf und mein Gehalt, welches ich mir selbst überweise.
Ich habe ein Geschäftskonto, wo die Beträge von Paypal überwiesen werden, die meine Kunden dort bezahlt haben. Ebenso gehen dort die Zahlungen ein, die manche Kunden lieber per Überweisung tätigen. Nach Zahlungseingang verteile ich das Geld dann auf das private Konto und leider auch auf das Vorsteuer-Konto.

Das Vorsteuer-Konto habe ich jetzt, damit ich nie wieder eine hohe Summe beim Finanzamt auf Raten abtragen muss. Ich sammele auf diesem Konto brav meine Mehrwertsteuer Beträge. Wenn ich jetzt noch einmal Umsatzsteuer zahlen muss, wird nicht nur eine Nachzahlung fällig, sondern auch die Vorsteuer. Dafür statte ich mich jetzt gut aus, um vor allem Überraschungen geschützt zu sein. Natürlich ist es immer Geld, was mir weh tut, was ich gut gebrauchen könnte. Aber es ist Geld, was mir vielleicht nicht gehört, sondern ich wohl an das Finanzamt zahlen muss. Wer schon Vorsteuer zahlen muss, sollte dieses Konto auf jeden Fall für sich nutzen, denn sonst verliert man viel zu schnell den Überblick über seine Finanzen und das kann böse enden. Immerhin ist es ja so, dass nicht viele Leute aus Spaß arbeiten oder das zweite lockere Einkommen verdienen dürfen. Bei vielen Menschen geht es um die pure Existenz und da wird ein Schreiben vom Finanzamt großen Schaden anrichten, wenn man nicht vorsorgt. Wer sich erst einmal daran gewöhnt hat, vorsorglich das Geld auf das Vorsteuer-Konto zu überweisen, wird sich an diese Ausgaben gewöhnen. Das Geld dort wartet ja nun meist nur auf die nächste Zahlung ans Finanzamt. Wem die Mehrwertsteuer als Vorsteuer erspart bleibt, hätte so immer noch ein gutes Rücklagen-Konto.

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

Congratulations @watersign41! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @watersign41! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!