You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Robert Kiyosaki of Rich Dad/Poor Dad MK Ultra Mind Controlled or Just Having a Nervous Breakdown?

in #money7 years ago

I remember years and years ago when I used to watch tv, seeing Kiyosaki on mainstream talk shows promoting his book. He didn't resonate with me. Because he did experience the unfathomable, including killing someone, he probably is suffering from PTSD, especially considering that outburst of anger. And, yes, those antidepressants make you nutty. I know from experience.

I think we find ourselves in those "weird" situations-like Kiyosaki flipping out on you- because for whatever reason they are presenting lessons we need to learn or figure out. I seem to have those odd experiences, too. Although, they are fewer these days. I don't always get the lesson, though.

What you said around 9 minutes 30 seconds in your video was almost exactly what I just posted about 30 minutes ago. Very synchronistic. Also, did you see those chemtrails at around 7 minutes 30 seconds?

I can't do the coffee enemas when traveling. Not, yet, anyway. So, I do Dr. Josh Axe's detox recommendation when I'm away from home. It's on his site and consists of mixing pink salt with hot water and drinking it. It flushes toxins out for sure. But, it is in no way the same as a coffee enema. Plus, you're not supposed to do the salt-water detox daily.

As always, thank you.