You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #money7 years ago

This is certainly an interesting post. I believe in the infinite abundance of creation, and that we are each capable (typically only when rid of the consumerist, fear based cultural programming of the western world) to actively create and manifest the life of our dreams. However, I tend to notice that when we deprogram all of the conditioning, the impulse seems to move toward simplicity, the Earth, relationships and really, really good organic nourishing food! Lol. But, hey, I respect your preferences! I wonder what you will think of my post from today given what you just shared. Please check it out; it's called The Next Human: Cyborg or Quantum Magician if you are interested.

Sort:  

Very well said, I will check out your post as well