You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist: Living in Times When You Learn Not to Overspend

in #money6 years ago

woots! Let's find some day before the end of June see we can hang out and talk about space saving furniture as I'm also planning to buy some for my house as well. You may read my renovation progress on my feed. I do like IKEA Besta series, the mechanic and the colours but it really comes at a cost that I have let go for now.

Good luck anyway for furniture hunting! :)

Sort:  


Sounds like a good idea @williamsyee .
Yes I have heard about your renovation. I like the Besta series too but they are too expensive and it doesn't fit to my needs (especially for the bottom part) if I want to "hide and pull out" needed furniture.

That would be one of my more ideal plan to make things space savvy instead of the usual traditional designs.

Roughly when you will move in ya?

Was scheduled before end of June, unfortunately due to our not very effective legislation, there are some process error that has caused the DOA to be delayed (because it is still under Master Title for more than 15 years)

Ah I see. On good side you still have time to browse your space saving furniture :)