You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Note for Non-Whales: HODLing is More Effective Than Day Trading in All of the Ways

in #money6 years ago

At this point it feels a little like a pyramid scheme. And it's working because there's still enough people out there that hadn't heard of crypto that we can sustain geometrical growth for a bit longer.

But when new money stops coming in from the outside, things are going to go pear-shaped in a hurry. All the coins that don't add real value are going to disappear. Even the good ones will have to stabilize.

But where's the stable level? I guess that's the question that only Michael Jordan knows the answer to.

Sometimes I kick myself because I didn't listen to the Wife and buy a bunch of Bitcoin at $300.

And then I just kick myself back and say, "Yeah, but I would have just sold it at $500 and bought a few pizzas with the profits."

Sort:  

And then I just kick myself back and say, "Yeah, but I would have just sold it at $500 and bought a few pizzas with the profits."

amen lol