Do you know that money? Why know valuable?

in #money7 years ago

Wrote in my language the main autobiography of the money.....
Money.jpg

If you ask the money, he will say - I have no value. Why do not I even know why I am paying a lot of money. There is no material element in me ............ But whatever comes in me is something I can realize that:
A picture - a picture of a man whose honor I am honored, my worth as a worth of his achievement in his memory.
A yarn - keep it tied with a yarn with a constant heart.
I can determine the size and extent of a country that my race is as much as
Contains different colors that force the people in that area to pay the price of human sacrifice.
I can indulge in greed that I can lead people in a wrong way and keep them in peace. I can manage the whole nation wherever I want.
I can fight one another and give peace also. But honestly, I am also made up of fools who tell me that I am a second or a second but I'm a curse made of people for this world.

The curse of making pictures of the person who has given me a picture is bigger than the other. The curse of associating me with Allah. I was cursed, because of which I went to the pocket of which I feel hot because of the cursed power. People become inhuman

That's why I believe God of the devil on the earth but I have no value in the Hereafter because I am a servant of Satan, the slave of the black energy, I have no value in the work of good energy, I am the only paper ............

Do not let me down in my breath. I have no humanity to come only.