You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11/14/17 Post Market Wrap Up PLUS: "Hidden Language Of The Market Exposed." By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Greg,
Thank you for the video today. Here is what I think:

  1. the Gann price and time has expired, and without the CBs intervention, it would have been a big correction as I expected. As well, I think EW analyses which I have been reading by other technicians are no longer working.

  2. This market is insane. It is scary for a long term investor like me to put money to equities right now, but I will have to, because there is just no other way to grow our hard earned USD.

  3. I HATE the FED and the CBs. They are forcing all of us to put money in this market, and when they decide to pull the plug, we will suffer.

  4. I am thankful that you are around to guide us through this crazy storm.

Thank you.