God IS NOT FAIR

in #moneyguru6 years ago

Look at her, she is so happy today. Do you know,why? Wait I tell you, & it's a great thing for me too, I feel like my daughter has graduated.
It's because she wore her school bag on her own and she came to show me" mum see I am wearing my school bag "! she exclaimed I cried hard that day. You can say, what's in that, it's a normal thing yes it is a normal thing for all school going kids to wearing their school bag on their own but for her it was an HALF AN HOUR struggle with her difficult motor functions. It is now becomes our (me and my husband) daily routine that every night we admit we can't bear it anymore but next morning we wake up with again a day full of hope. One day she said to me "mama you don't teach me how to walk in my childhood you taught bhaiya how to walk but not me not fair" astonished what can I say, that sweety is not me it's God who is not fair but I couldn't. My sweet little daughter trying hard to cope with everyday activities and when she succeeded she is overjoyed I really think GOD IS NOT FAIR with her.
IMG_20180710_103739.jpg

Sort:  

Title of this article is not right

GOD is always right because He knows what we all dont know dont lose hope

Steemit Upvote Exchange -
Upvote me and I'll Upvote you.