About me

in #moneyguru6 years ago

My name is Khushal Dayani and i am 26years old. i live in land of golden bird INDIA.

indiaa.jpg

CRYPTO:

I’m excited from the blockchain-technology and I’m convinced that this technology revolutionize our business sectors. Dezentralisation builds trust. I am a big fan of bitcoin and also other cryptos. I deal intensively with this technology so I believe bitcoin and some others have a future potential. I want to offer you critical and factual content about cryptos.

@worldwithcrypto

The legal status of cryptocurrencies varies substantially from country to country and is still undefined or changing in many of them. While some countries have explicitly allowed their use and trade,others have banned or restricted it. Likewise, various government agencies, departments, and courts have classified bitcoins differently.
The benefits of cryptocurrencies are many. But the biggest advantage comes from the fact that these currencies, by their nature, are secured and are easy to transact.

I am looking forward to the time together with you and hope to offer useful content to the community.

Best Regards
Khushal.