Introduction about limitlessphalak

in #moneyguruu6 years ago (edited)

Hello, have a nice day to all the readers of my first post.

Myself Chetan Phalak from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

I m 25 years old guy with lot of interest in learning something new and something new here is blockchain and crypto technology.

I m Mechanical Engineer and also done my masters from NIT trichy in Energy Engineering.

As far as my hobbies are concerned I njoy playing cricket and love reading some personality development books.

I believe in self motivation and continuous improvement in my knowledge and skills , be it professional or personal.

I would like to be a part of this social media revolution that steemit had started ,I know I m late here to join it but late is better than never.

I hope the post I will be writing will help you to gain something or the other

Thanks

Sort:  

@limitlessphalak, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot Glad that u commented on my introduction post I followed you and I hope for the same

Congratulations @limitlessphalak! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!