Can you really earn money by posting in forums?

in #moneyonline7 years ago

Postloop-1.jpg
As many of the Internet users, I am always looking for ways to gain extra income. Just recently I learned about a site called Postloop. Today I am going to share with you a brief review and my thoughts on this platform.

What is Postloop

Postloop is a Paid to post (PTP) site. The company is based in California and their service is open to users worldwide. The first thing I do when I find an earning opportunity is to check what other people who have tried it have to say. I read many positive reviews about this one so I decided to give it a try. I registered, confirmed my e-mail and started to navigate trough the site. The platform is very simple and easy to use.

How Postloop works?

Sites, Blog owners, Forum owners pay Postloop to bring traffic. Postloop pays users to engage with those sites, blogs, and forums by providing quality content. Simply put, Post loop is a good idea for anyone who loves to write and likes to communicate on different topics with other people around the web. They have a referral program as well.

How to get started

First, you need to register, confirm your e-mail and fill your profile information. Next, you need to go trough evaluation process. You can do that by clicking "Forums" in your Dashboard field. There you will find an intruction guide how to subscribe to Postloop Portal. In order to be aproved you have to make 10 posts in the Portal which will be reviewd by their staff and determine your rating. Higher rating means more earnings.

Instructions.png

How much can you earn?

When I was doing the research I found out that many users are saying that they make 20-50$ a day. In my opinion, this is almost impossible. Postllop gives you points for every quality post you make. You get 1.50 points per post on avarage. Postllop will pay you 5$ for every 100 points. There is a limit of the posts you can make per day on every forum. I did the math and I think that 5-10$ per day seems more realistic goal. If you reffer friends you will get 10% of their earnings.

Summary

The truth is that you would not get rich by using this platform but if you love writing and engaging with interesting people on topics you are fond of is a great way to add some extra money to your budget.

If you are interested check the link
POSTLOOP

THIS IS MY REFFERAL LINK AND I WILL BE GREATFUL IF YOU USE IT. ANYWAY YOU CAN SIMPLY GOOGLE POSTLOOP

Sort:  

I hope you realize that you are posting on a forum where you earn money :-).

I do! But steemit feels more like a social network to me. The interaction between users is easier here and to e honest I am still trying to learn and figure out many things. Postloop is a lot more simple. :)