MonoChrome Monday ( Original Images by @blurrylens) Episode - #36

Hello Friends & Followers ,

Today i am going to participate once again in #Monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos. . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in #Monochromemonday.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Feelings

2.jpg

The Beauty

1.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

Its Amazing bro... It would Better if you share some photo information such as ISO,Shutter Speed etc.

This post received a 3.13% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @blurrylens! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Resteemed it.