My Life Everyday - Monochrome Monday

P1140412.JPG

Part of My Life Every Day (There is a Theme)

Something I Use Every Day - Try to guess...

Being today is MonochromeMonday, Im doing BnW's

Starting with the hardest....and will reveal it at the end.

P1140414.JPG

Please post your Monochrome Monday links in my comments so we can support each other :) Much obliged! I will up them...

P1140413.JPG

P1140411.JPG

P1140417.JPG

Getting way too easy now...

P1140415.JPG

P1140416.JPG

P1140418.JPG

P1140421.JPG

P1140422.JPG

P1140424.JPG

P1140425.JPG

P1140426.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

Some lovely grey tones, my friend.

Hey Pryde! So awesome to see you here!!!! Here is one thing you cant do on Facebook:

UPVOTE PEOPLE FOR MONEY LOL!

There is a lot to learn here, Im not going to lie... But it will be well worth the effort. You will do really well :) In a few weeks you will be helping the newbies :)

NEVER EVER share your keys with anyone!!!!

Never Ever lose your keys.

Make copies and put them around your house.
Follow @dswigle. She is super friendly, does nice comments, and tips nice too LOL

Hey! Stop telling people I tip!! LOL Hi @prydefoltz! Welcome to steemit!!

Oh, it took me a moment. Perhaps it was because you threw me off with the "Part of my life every day" because I read that as "You use it every day"

Yeah, no. Not since electrolysis.

Kidding. I'll be back with my link. Upped and Steemed Tip!

This one I guessed from the first shot but by the third I wasn’t so sure
Should have trusted my initial guess which was right lol

Tip!

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@tattoodjay/monochrome-monday-under-pressure

Thanks so much for the generous tip my friend!!! That made my day! Upped.

My pleasure
Have a great day

Sorry going to be a crazy day for me so I won’t be able to join tree. Tuesday today

Well... I have to say, I had to get way past the "way too easy" part to figure it out! Good photos! What did you take them with?

Thanks buddy. I use my Panasonic G7 with a macro lens. Upped

That was harder then I expected. I didn't get what it was till the last few pictures.

Man, I can't believe I didn't get it from the guard, but it took me until the blades to figure out it was a razor.

Thanks for playing along. Upped

Monochrome... my favorite personal aesthetic!

Thanks and upped!

WOW! Great guesswork post! I took till the seventh pic to recognize it. :)

Very beautiful photos. Thank you for sharing.

Очень красивые фото. Спасибо, что поделились.

Thanks and upped!

You're welcome.

Your life is so much filled with beauty..thanks for this share @old-guy-photos

Thanks for the nice words and upped.

Nice shots. I didn't figure it out until I got down to the perforated foil image.

Here is my #monochromemonday post. I was inspired by @melinda010100 to continue with the cemetery theme.

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@jctdesign/a-weeping-statue-at-pere-lachaise
paris-st-15.jpg

Thanks for the link. Im heading over! Upped!

I must be in tune with razors because I knew it from the first shot...weird and cool at the same time. I hope your Monochrome Monday is a great one. Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@samanthajbarnes/monochrome-monday-enjoying-the-contrast-fort-ord-national-monument-salinas-california

WOW ESP maybe! Upped!

Perhaps! If that is the case, I think I want to develop those ESP skills in order to branch out from razor detection/perception/identification. Next stop...large appliances! :D Have a good one and thanks for your support!

Very cool photos! I didn't get it until a couple of the 'getting easy now" shots! Here are my monochrome shots for you. https://steemit.com/cemeteryphotos/@melinda010100/cemeteryphotos-80e7fd1bfc13e

Thanks for the link. Im heading over! Upped!

I Like this kinds of posts, when I see the first photo. I think what the hell is that, and on the last I slept my forehead. Good job buddy.

Hehehehe Thats funny! Thanks much , my friend!

The guard gave it away to me. I love when you do these!

Many times I almost forget TBH!

Took me longer than I care to admit lol. Got it eventually though.

At least you got it! Upped.

haha nice, part of my everyday life too man! Upvote! and followed!

Much obliged. Upped!

It's a phaser from Star Trek, right? Oh... it's a razor so I was pretty close! :)
Retseemed & upvoted with pleasure!

My link is here: https://busy.org/monochromemonday/@keithboone/it-s-a-black-and-white-world-on-monday

Thanks for the link. Im heading over! Upped!

Here's my mono monday piece
Monochrome Monday— mackerel madness
DSC_0047.jpg

Naaaaaa, this time I d did not guess. Oh well i will guess it next time....wait a minute: today is your birthday!!!!! Happy birthday @old-guy-photos, I hope you celebrate big! Hugs

Thank you SO much!! Upped!

Barbershop weaponry, nice one!

Here's my blogpost

And the picture to go:

Have an excellent week everybody!

Regards,
Esa

Nice work.

Thanks a lot! Always warms me when these bring out some emotion in others as well

Parts of a shaver/shaving kit c/w comb! There!! (And I haven't looked at anyone else's answer yet!) :D
Mine here

Very well done! Upped!

Recently I noticed the mentions function is not working so I am unable to see posts others have tagged or mentioned me in. Not sure if this is the same case for you, anyway I mentioned you in the post I made about #contest and #challenges on Steemit. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/where-to-find-the-best-steemit-contest

Ah thanks, upped.

Oh thank you very much! Upped.

My pleasure to share with you @old-guy-photos. I love these photograph challenges. It is great to share these things that move us! Thanks for the opportunity and for the upvote!

These are the most beautiful abstractions of an electric razor I've ever seen!

LOL Very clever! Upped!!

he photos are all great and I really like the gif with your face in the end. Was on @dswiggle's blog today and found out it's your birthday so thought to drop by and wish you. Happy birthday! May you live a healthy, happy life and keep taking amazing photographs. :D

Oh thank you so very much! That is very king of you. Upped.

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Fruits And Veggies Monday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

you have a meritorious skill @old-guy-foto this great post I want to follow you @agress

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! @old-guy-photos 🎂❤🍹🎉🎈

Some of these were so abstract, I really had no idea what I was looking at. But the different black and white tones really sold it for me. Great shots!