The Lake From My Point of View! 😊

in #monochromemonday • 7 years ago

IMG_8518.JPG
Hope you like my contribution to #monochromemonday

Taken with my iPhone 7

Have a beautiful day! 😊

Sort:  

This is a really cool photo. I would have never guessed it was taken with an iPhone 7 had you not said something. :)

Thank you!! I love lakes and it was a perfect time with the clouds and water.

You're welcome and I'm glad it was a pleasant day, @suziescorner :)

I agree, @essentials
It's a pretty awesome looking picture!

Nice

I love the photo! Very professional looking, @suziescorner

Thank you!! It was a nice day to take pictures.

You're welcome! That's great to hear! :)

That's really beautiful. Amazing what you can do with an iphone. I have an iphone 5c and it takes great pictures. In black and white it looks like a beautiful place to visit.

Thank you!! This lake is so beautiful! We have lots of lakes, I'm hoping I can take photos of the other lakes as well.

Thank you! I'll check it out.