Saturday Silhouette: Top Two Drawings

in #monomad6 years ago

image

Hello peeps
How are you doing today
Today is Saturday silhouette and I can't miss out on today's monomad challenge.
I went back to my old fashioned box to pick these two great and unbeatable drawings.
The two drawings took me over hours to finish the whole work.
image


Time taken: 2:47:00
Date: 11/12/2017
Location: Nigeria
Monomad Daily Topics
Monday Macrophoto
Tuesday Streetphotography
Wednesday Abstract
Thursday Animal
Friday Flowers
Saturday Silhouette
Sunday Skies
Thanks for your wonderful time and support given to my post.
Have a lovely weekend

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

You just received a 14.81% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @ddn688!
WaveSmall.gif