Monomad Challenge - LIFESTYLE

in #monomad3 years ago

thumbnail_IMG_5252.png
Today I decided to enter the challenge #monomad and here I leave my records of the best of a photographic section that I did some time ago :)

As you know how to study fashion in Portugal, and used to take pictures of my pieces, today i decided to share with you in black and white in this challenge, at this moment i have not developed any activity in my area so black and white can pass on the memory of what i did once a while ago.

thumbnail_IMG_5248.jpeg
For me, this is the photo that most identifies me to this day besides power, it has a strong passion and love in its eyes

thumbnail_IMG_5250.jpeg
The second photo conveys attitude

IMG_5251.png
The third photo with effects from the Fotor application, in a more artistic tone, conveys mystery and a future look to me.

Well this was my choice for today, I hope you like it :)
See you soon

Sort:  

Hello @drew0 and thank you very much for your #monomad participation.
Please keep in mind that in order to be valid, and as stated in our rules, every entry needs to be posted in the Black And White Community.
Unfortunately we will not be able to consider this one for that reason 🙁

what a pity for not having understood the rule well, next time thank you very much for your help :)

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @drew0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!