Monomad ~ At the Beach with Lisa

in #monomad4 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into the #monomad challenge.

It was so good to get out and about again after all these months with my good mate @brianbrogan1960, and there's not much better than a sea breeze to blow away the cobwebs.

Lisa%20(3%20of%207).jpg

Lisa was such a great sport, we walked down to the water and I tentatively suggested that she might like to go for a paddle - well, she was pretty much in the sea before I finished what I was saying!

Lisa%20(4%20of%207).jpg

Lisa%20(6%20of%207).jpg

Lisa%20(5%20of%207).jpg

So feeling brave, I asked if Lisa would be okay sitting in the water, her reply was "how far do you want me to go out"

Lisa%20(7%20of%207).jpg

Then Lisa went for a bit of a run through the tide smiling all the time, she is just brilliant and such fun to work with.

Lisa%20(8%20of%207).jpg

Lisa%20(9%20of%207).jpg

Sort:  

Great images mate. And a great day out. Thanks

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.