I ordered a new EOS 200D m2/monomad challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

I love photography.
However, I don't know what it is. I have used EOS 80D.
The photos always look great.

IMG_3528.JPG

The problem? It is too heavy.
It was breaking my wrist and arms.
So, I had bought a light one. LX10

KakaoTalk_20190828_045310747.jpg

It was super light.
That was the only advantage.
So, I sold it to a second hand market.

These days, I haven't carried my camera with me.
80D? Breaking my arms!

캡처.PNG

Today, I ordered a new one. 200D m2.
The slogan says it is the lightest DSLR in the world.
Even the butterfly can lift it.
Fantastic!
I will try to take some photos after it is shipped to me.

Sort:  

You will love it! I have one since a few month now and it is doing great.

Is it? I might get the camera tomorrow. I will try some test shot tomorrow.