MonoMad Contest - 2nd Week - Water

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

Here's my first post for this week's theme of water. The photo is from a series about Zion National Park in Utah, USA. This particular scene is inside Zion Canyon at a spot known as The Altar. It is in December with the winter sun shining brightly in the early afternoon.

Zion 1198bw.jpg

Thanks to @brumest and the SBD's giveaway on his MonoMad contest, check the rules here.

I'm very much a newbie on Steemit but enjoying getting to know my way around. I've been posting some of my photos here. I invite you to stop by and take a look .

Thanks,
John Congdon

Sort:  

Hello @johncongdon. Thank you very much for participating on the MonoMad challenge!
Can you please make me a tinny little favor? Avoid using my brumest tag. That's for my own personal posts. Cheers! :))

OK, I corrected that, no problem, thought it might help bring people to your site. But could be confusing too.

Thank you :)