#Monomad Contest - Caution!

in #monomad6 years ago

I call this photo "Caution" because that's the only word I can read in the black and white version of the file... This photo was shot with a high contrast black and white filter in-camera. In other words, this is how it looked in the viewfinder when I clicked the shutter.

For the #monomad photocontest by @monochromes. Please click for a full-screen view, thank you!

g4inabwz2x.jpg

Olympus E-M5MarkII, 1/60s f/3.5 ISO320 14mm


Because I shot in JPG plus RAW, I was able to process a normal colour version... but the monochrome version above is straight out of camera. I do love shooting with monochrome in viewfinder - this is something I can do with the little mirrorless camera, but cannot do with a DSLR.

st862m1bgn.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory