Give Me A Hand ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad5 years ago

I'm posting this image for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. If you'd like to join in, you can find yesterday's winners and the rules for participation here. Now, any idea where my granddaughter could be hiding?

IMG_3233.JPG

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/320 sec, f/5.7, ISO 160, focal length 55.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationOxnard, California

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nop, no clue. There are any granddaughters on the photo?

Nope no idea at all, she is hiding so well

this is such a sweet shot I love it ;)

Catch me if you can !

I don't know where it came from but i thought of the Addams family and Thing!

Ha ha. I get that :-)

wow beautiful photograph. little hand looks beautiful in monomad.
thanks for share with us...

Thanks my friend.

Aqui mi visita apreciado amigo,siempre admirada por las imagenes de sus trabajos,Dios lo bendiga hoy,mañana y siempre,feliz dia

Muchas gracias Petra.