Made In The Shade ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad5 years ago

I'm posting this image for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes.

t91inxp1w5.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/4000 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationPort Hueneme, California


q9wmavan4j.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

Great camera 📸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for taking a look. :-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thankx Pix!

Is it a 124 spider?

Posted using Partiko Android

You know what? I actually didn’t get close enough to tell I was walking past and saw the car in the shade, snapped the picture and kept on walking.

Looks like a big toy! hehehe

I agree. Almost like s tilt lens or whatever you call it, that gives things a miniature look.

That looks a real nice ride