Nirvana

in #monomad5 years ago

IMG_8824.jpg

Moment from "Nirvana".

My entry today to #monomad contest by @monochromes, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg


Sort:  

Congrats @lightcaptured!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Hi @lightcaptured, as a member of MAPXV, you just received an upvote. This info-message is to announce that the ADDAX trading game will start Round 2 on Monday 23 September. Read the new announcement on ADDAX.
Thanks and hope to see you in the game!

I guess Nirvana is a movie, the photograph looks like a movie scene

Theater play, I was the official photographer for the event, it was such a pleasure...

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @naijaboost, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 45% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

That photo looks really cool how you set it up.

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you so much for choosing my photo, it's an honor!

Posted using Partiko Android