Play with Me!

in #monomad5 years ago

My entry to the #monomad contest by @monochromes, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The look on it's face... priceless :D

Hehe, indeed. 😃📷😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Few people asked me before how I got him winking on photo. The sad truth is he was missing one eye, cat fights, boys things, you know. He was homeless but later got adopted by a nice German family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww poor thing. I actually thought he was winking too.

He was physically damaged but blessed with a lot of human love...

Posted using Partiko Android

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!