Sort:  

I have written a specific article where I debunk atheism. I have also written one where I debunk Islam. I've become a Christian but I do not agree with most Christians on a number of issues. You can read about those issues separately if you want. From the nature of hell to salvation which are very key issues and for these reasons I don't attend any church. It's hard to find a church where I would feel at home. Maybe one day I will plant my own church :P

Really interesting! I am reading on your blog now and forget to reply to my comments. I didn't expect such a good feedback so far because the photo is very amateur but the feeling in it speeks thousand silent words

Let me know how you go. If you have any questions about my blog, I'd be glad to help. Because to be honest with you, what I believe about Jesus and afterlife is the only thing that keeps me going, otherwise this world is a hopeLESS place to be in!

Let's plant 🌱 🙌 The seeds of our love for the universe and all Gods and Giddesses wherever they might be @msg768