Old Prague

in #monomad6 years ago

Prague_Silhouette_mm.jpg

I feel lucky about this photograph - having the silhouette of that retro coachman on the foreground of Old Time Square in Prague. It is one of my favorite from my trip there.

I've shown it in my first exhibition, I sold a print of, made a gift of another one and already participated in a contest on steemit as a comment though. So I decided I should also feature it in my own blog.

I hope you enjoy it. Please, leave a comment if you want to see the photo manipulation that I made of it and use in the exhibition I mentioned.

Sort:  

Hi @manoldonchev,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 102 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

photo is interesting

Thank you very much

Amazing view!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and welcome to my blog! I'll be waiting to see more on yours, too :)

See you soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

@originalworks, I need to know more about your role.