Monomad : Children playing a kite which is a traditional Indonesian game

in #monomad2 years ago

5.jpg



Hi everyone..good afternoon..

Yesterday afternoon when I came home from work, I accidentally met a group of children aged around 7 to 12 years. Their bodies are relatively small and some are already looking big. When they met me, they were playing kites in front of the house alley. I look surprised, why?? Usually, if they play kites, they will definitely go to a large field or field without a barrier to raise the kite.

12.jpg


11.jpg



Without further ado, I immediately captured this moment. I took out my Canon Mirrorless M50 camera that I always carry with me everywhere, of course with the addition of an Ultrasonic lens measuring 75mm-300mm. I took some photos from a distance so they didn't notice my presence. They seemed very happy with this activity. They spend time like this to fill their spare time in order to wait for the time to break their fast. As I know, kite is one of Indonesia's traditional games. The people have been playing it for a long time. When I was a child until I was a teenager I also played a kite. The materials used for kite flying are the main one is a kite, the two threads, the third is the field for kite flying, the fourth is friends. If we play our own kite it's not fun and there's no effect.

6.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


8.jpg


10.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


7.jpg


9.jpg



Camera ModelCamera Canon EOS M50
LensTele 75-300mm
MerkUltrasonic
CategoryBlack & White
SettingManual Focus
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC 2022
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Oringinal Picture@mohd.iqbal


Thank you for visiting and reading this post, if you like it, don't forget to give support and don't forget to also leave a message here to build posts in a better direction

Thank You

facebook | twitter | instagram

Warm Regards, @mohd.iqbal

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much @monochromes 😉

Congratulations @mohd.iqbal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Keren sekali!
Your Story and style simply amazing!!!!
Keep going fan Terimaksi to bring Indonesia back to me!
Saya tingal di #BaliohBali untuk 16 tahun 💕
Yours @mammasitta