Monomad Photographic Challenge Entry for Saturday - Silhouettes

in #monomad6 years ago

 My entry for the #monomad photographic challenge by @brumest for

Saturday-  Silhouettes 


                                                              Follow me @monwalker
Hope my incoming posts will be an inspiration to my reader and be an informative one. Thank you for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteeming.    

Sort:  

Congratulations @monwalker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Simply perfect! No other words to say, you absolutely blew me up to silence with this photo!