#MONOMADCHALLENGE (02) HIKING BIKE WITH MY COMMUNITY

in #monomad4 years ago

Hello my beloved friends on hive community !!! On this occasion, I Want to join #monomadchallenge. this is my second post on this challenge, I really agree if this challenge becomes a big challenge in this hive world. I hope you like my story today, maybe this is the second #monomadchallenge on my blog. To shorten the time, just go ahead I want to tell about "GUIDE TO USE TIME IN COVID-19 CONDITIONS" The purpose of my title is to exercise such as "BIKING"

c0zdpp.jpg

HIKING ON THE TRIP

2wcvgt.jpg

HIKING ON THE TRIP

s9h8g8.jpg

he pandemic helped to attract the interest of people to walk and bike.

0d9ex2.jpg

Pandemic has made the face of the city slightly changed, more friendly to pedestrians and cyclists.

a4rpy8.jpg

The choice of people to do mobility by walking and cycling aims to avoid the density of mass transportation. This is consistent with the advice of the health authorities to do physical distance to avoid corona.

ps12vx.jpg

No wonder the new normal era is also marked by the rise of interest in the world community towards bicycles.

0xdqfj.jpg

This image taken by smartphone samsung s1

7ipzb0.jpg

Thank you very much to hive friends for a reading my short stories. Hopefully you're always be healthy.

I hope you're happy our stories. #monomadchallenge is the best challenge

BEST REGARD

@muhammad.zaini.joi