My Entry Monomad Challenge #322 ~ Lives in landfill

in #monomad11 months ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DSC09371.JPG

On this occasion, I would like to share some black and white photos with all of you. These photos are actually my entries in a black and white photography contest. I took these photos at a landfill site. As you can see in this photo, there is a flock of herons flying near an excavator that is digging through the trash, especially plastic waste. Additionally, there are also cows searching for food in that area. In my opinion, this is a suitable image for me to submit in the black and white photography contest. So, this is my post for today. I hope you like it.

DSC09372.JPG

DSC09377.JPG

DSC09382.JPG

DSC09384.JPG

DSC09388.JPG

DSC09390.JPG

DSC09403.JPG

DSC09407.JPG

DSC09419.JPG

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Great series!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!