This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: Cognac

in #monomad5 years ago

Hi everyone! We traditionally have a day of black and white photography, but I propose to expand this concept to a monochrome image, that is, one that contains only one color. And today I want to share with you, friends, my new pictures. The scheme of light is extremely simple: only one source with a snoot, working on a gleam through a special light diffusing material. Therefore, there is nothing special to tell, so just enjoy it ;-)). Let's go!

DSC07172.jpg

DSC07163.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you!