His name is GIRIS (my entry for #monomad challenge, +Deranged BW contest)

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Giris (a.k.a. Giriu Lapis) is Bishon Havanese.

{This is Deranged Photography Contest entry , BW theme, tier -Amateur. and MONOMAD challenge too}

Giris is our fantastic family member.
He becomes 10 years old on October 15, 2019.

@onealfa

Sort:  

Such an adorable shot lovely entry in that !

he looks happy , i think he posing for photo ??

!neoxag 20

More likely - asking me "what do you do here?"

Thanks for the tip.

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @zaku-ag!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz! I just resteemed and upvoted your post because…well, uh, I just liked it 😉 I Hope you enjoy it!
Check my latest update to learn more about me.
@pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great photo! Cute dog.

Beautiful dog. We've got a Russian tsvetnaya bolonka, Ninnu:

m1jtb9.jpg

She's our little princess... (but she disagrees and claims she's Chewbacca.)